Easy Peasy

I know I have been MIA. Living my life, working a little, and being a bit lazy.

I did a blog post for Jala Jala Foods last week. It is an easy craft that you can do. This is something a novice crafter can do or the kids. Mix up colors and use for any occasion.

image4

Go check it out here.  Also, check out Jala Jala while you are there. Everything they have is so delicious, I wasn’t paid to say that. You can order online or check out the over 100 locations where you can buy their products. I highly recommend the pepper jellies! Oh and the corn relish! And the bbq sauce, well ok all of it. It’s just good stuff.

I promise I will get back to blogging (fingers crossed)

2 thoughts on “Easy Peasy

Leave a Reply

